Date

Venue

Time

Notes

Saturday 23rd April

Land of Canaan`

2pm

Outdoor Concert

Thursday 27th April

Ottery St Mary Methodist Chapel

7pm

Band AGM

Saturday 14th May

Feniton Court

2 – 4.30pm

Outdoor Concert

Thursday 2nd June

Connaught Gardens

7.45 – 9

Evening Concert

Sunday 5th June

Parish Church

10am

Jubilee Songs of Praise

Thurs 16th June

Connaught Gardens

7.45pm

Evening Concert

Thurs 30th June

Connaught Gardens

7.45pm

Evening Concert

Thurs 14th July

Connaught Gardens

7.45pm

Evening Concert

Thurs 28th July

Connaught Gardens

7.45pm

Evening Concert

Thurs 4th Aug

Honiton Show

1.30-6.30pm

Afternoon Concert and closing ceremony

Thurs 11th Aug

Connaught Gardens

7.45pm

Evening Concert

Sat 20th Aug

Dalwood Fayre

1-5pm

Waiting Confirmation!

Thurs 25th Aug

Connaught Gardens

7.45pm

Evening Concert

 

September

Ottery Food Festival

TBC

Venue Otter Nurseries

 

Fri 7th Oct

Kings School

TBC

Extra Rehearsal

 

Sat 14th Oct

Kings School

TBC

Centenary + 2 Concert